Contact

Club Information
Email Kim Hind for more details.

Admin. Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday: closed
 
Mark Aulerich – General Manager – Ext. 110 – mark@altamesagolf.com
Originally from Washington;
Mark’s been with Alta Mesa
just under a year.

 

 
 
 
 
   
Scott Jensen, F&B Manager – Ext. 109 – scott@altamesagolf.com
Originally from Utah;
Scott has just recently joined
the Alta Mesa staff. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
Justin Reynolds – Superintendent – Ext. 113 – justin@altamesagolf.com
Originally from Iowa;
Justin’s been with Alta Mesa
for 3 seasons.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nick Craig, Director of Golf – Ext. 102 – nick@altamesagolf.com
Originally from Washington;
Nick’s been with Alta Mesa
for 13 seasons.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kim Hind, Member Service Coordinator -Ext. 100 – kim@altamesagolf.com
Originally from Texas;
Kim’s been with Alta Mesa
for 24 seasons.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Debbie Blevins, Account Manager – Ext. 101- debbie@altamesagolf.com
Originally from California;
Debbie’s been with Alta Mesa
for 16 seasons.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jason Laiacano, Facilities Manager – jason@altamesagolf.com
Originally from Massachusetts;
Jason’s been with Alta Mesa
for 4 seasons.