Contact

Club Information
Email Kim Hind for more details.

Admin. Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30 am to 5pm
Saturday: 8:30 am to 5pm
Sunday: closed
 

Mark Aulerich, General Manager 
480-832-3257 ext. 110
mark@altamesagolf.com
Mark is originally from Washington and has been with Alta Mesa since Oct. 2019
 
 
 
 
 

Nick Craig, Director of Golf
480-832-3257 ext. 102
nick@altamesagolf.com
Nick is originally from Washington and has been with Alta Mesa since Oct. 2008 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Justin Reynolds, Course Superintendent
480-832-3257 ext. 113
justin@altamesagolf.com
Justin is originally from Iowa and has been with Alta Mesa since Feb. 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kim Hind, Member Service Coordinator
480-832-3257 ext. 100
kim@altamesagolf.com
Kim is originally from Texas and has been with Alta Mesa since July 1997
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Debbie Blevins, Account Manager
480-832-3257 ext. 101
debbie@altamesagolf.com
Debbie is originally from California and has been with Alta Mesa since May 2004
 
 
 
 
 

Jason Laiacano, Facilities Manager
jasonl@altamesagolf.com
Jason is originally from Massachusetts and has been with Alta Mesa since Nov. 2016