Contact

Club Information

Email Kim Hind for more details.

Admin. Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday: closed

Ann Beljan

General Manager
Ext. 110
ann@altamesagolf.com

Kim Hind

Member Service Coordinator
Ext. 100
kim@altamesagolf.com

Debbie Blevins

Account Manager
Ext. 101
debbie@altamesagolf.com

Scott Brown

Head Golf Professional
Ext. 102
scott@altamesagolf.com

Justin Reynolds

Golf Course Superintendent
justin@altamesagolf.com

Steve Dallas

President/Green Chairman
jdallas329@aol.com

Stan Hogue

Mike Moody

Secretary/F&B Chairman
Michael.R.Moody@gsk.com

Ed Smith

Golf Chairman
esmith350@cox.net

Dale Willis

Member Retention Chairman
dalew@willisproperty.com

Lynn Zmistowski

House Chairwoman
lynn@zmistowski.com

Steve Dichter

Vice President & Bylaw Chairman
sdichter@cdslawfirm.com

John Rush

Membership Chairman
whaddarush@aol.com

Scott Grone

Finance Co-Chairman
scott.grone@gmail.com